top of page

Illustration Project Ideas

Updated: Jun 3, 2022


Idea #1: "First Person"

I have an idea of creating an image of a first person perspective looking into another first person perspective. . I will make what seems like a first person perspective looking at a screen of another first person perspective, and so on and so forth. It'll be a sort of inception of first person views. I want to do this because it shows how sometimes people feel like they are looking from the inside of their brains. I do this often and I hear it is a coping mechanism called derealization, and it is a way that some people hide within themselves from hard situations. The demographic will be for people who struggle with that coping mechanism and stress.


Idea #2: "Lo-fi"

This idea would be to create an illustration of what you could typically see as imagery of the "lo-fi music" videos you find on YouTube. I will recreate the imagery that it entails but also use references to college student life. The message is that many students listen to lo-fi music while they work. So, the demographic would very obviously be college students who listen to lo-fi music to study or work.


Idea #3: "Infrared Pressure"

This idea would be an illustrated picture of a college student with an infrared look to them. The colors and the locations would indicate the pains and the pressures that a college student feels but also just within itself shows how much activity goes on inside the minds of college students. I will try to make the message that college is difficult on students and that it even affects them physically. I chose to make it infrared because it represents a presence of heat, which I am interpreting as stress. The demographic will be to college students as a sort of representation of the struggle that many go through.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Anchor 1

About Me

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

#LeapofFaith

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page