top of page

Photo editing exercise #2


I chose the word philosophy and blended into the word my first photoshop exercise image. Then as the background I decided an image of a thinking statue would fit. The colors really create a nice contrast from the red and black word to the light blue background. The statue thinking was decided because it is often what represents philosophy to people.

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Anchor 1

About Me

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

#LeapofFaith

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page