top of page

Course Final Reflection

Working on the projects in this course I have learned much about the capabilities of multimedia usage to communicate meaningful messages. I also learned general skills to be able to navigate programs such as adobe programs. I had been refining much of my visual skills to give a personal yet understandable message and not only will this apply to creating projects, but I feel as though it has exercised my critical thinking ability in interpreting other works and see beyond surface level. Having these skills I believe will provide a massive amount of applicability to my future jobs and career.


On top of the benefits of being in this course, I thoroughly enjoyed the creative freedom that creating in a multimedia platforms context gave. Not only was there a space to be able to learn, receive and give meaningful messages, but also there was a space to have fun and do what I wanted to do.

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Interactive Project Ideas

Idea 1# "Hmong Journey" My idea here is to create a Twine project that would could either direct you into the lives of either a first generation Hmong-American or of the Hmong people who had to escape

Anchor 1

About Me

I'm a paragraph. Click here to add your own text and edit me. It’s easy. Just click “Edit Text” or double click me to add your own content and make changes to the font. I’m a great place for you to tell a story and let your users know a little more about you.

#LeapofFaith

Posts Archive

Keep Your Friends
Close & My Posts Closer.

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page